Board of Directors

Please welcome the 2021 East Stroudsburg Little League Board of Director members. 

Cameron Huffman - President
Sig Markowski - Vice President
Meredith Smith - Treasurer
Tim Naughton - Secretary
Pete Iracane - Umpire in Chief
Steve Miller - Safety Director
Karen Rose - Communications Director
Cindy Moncalieri - Registration Director
Jennifer Miller - Equipment Director
Donna Greene - Uniform Director
John Strouse - Field Maintenance Director
Maggie Miller - Concession Director
Karen Rusczyk - Concession Director
Victor Brozusky - Babe Ruth Commissioner
Steve Randall - Intermediate Commissioner
Victoria Lee - Instructional Commissioner

Local Sponsors

East Stroudsburg Little League Baseball

PO Box 823 
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18301

Email: [email protected]